I no longer want the followers i purchased, can they be removed?

All followers delivered are real from genuine Instagram accounts. Due to this benefit our team cannot transfer or remove followers once they are delivered.

As the Instagram account owner, you may remove selected followers from your follower list by blocking each individual user.